/ Clearing your shopping cart
you need to clear the shopping cart please click the "Your Basket"
link which is on the top right hand corner of every page on the site.
This opens your shopping cart. Then simply click the "Remove All"
button, and this clears everything from your basket.
can also edit the quantity of items in your cart by clicking the "Edit"
button, and remove individual items by clicking the "Remove"
note that clicking the "Cancel" button during the checkout
process does not clear your cart, it only aborts the checkout process,
allowing you to continue shopping.
The site keeps track
of the shopping cart for about 1 hour, so if you leave the site and
come back within this time, your basket will still be remembered. If
in doubt, please click the "Your Basket" link to see if still
has items in it.